Random Campus/Student Photo

Office of the Provost

You may click on the names below to see the biographies of the UDC-CC faculty and staff.

Office of the Provost

Dr. Anthony Summers

 

Dr. Tony Summers
Acting Provost
202.274.6203

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Raysa Leer 
Director of Administration and Finance
rleer@udc.edu
202.274.7177

 

Jerry Johnson
Director of Operations
jdjohnson@udc.edu
202.274.7014

 

Zena Brooks
Manager of Recruitment and Operations (Human Resources)
zbrooks@udc.edu
202.274.6769

UDC-CC Leadership Team

 Marilyn Hamilton
Acting Dean for Academic Affairs
mhamilton@udc.edu
202.274.5830

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Dr. Hermina "Pearl" Peters
Dean for Student Achievement
hpeters@udc.edu
202.274.5831
C. Vanessa Spinner

 

 Edith Westfall
Acting Dean of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.6352

 

Student Achievement Team

 

 

 

Continuing Education Team

Neil Richardson Photo

 

Neil Richardson
Director, Continuing Education
drichardson@udc.edu
202.274.7430

Amanda Olivares Photo

 

Amanda Olivares
Program Assistant
aolivares@udc.edu
202.274.7183 Office
202.274-7188 Fax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Apply for Admission

Admission Deadlines

Fall - May 15
Spring - October 15
Summer - April 15

International Applicant Deadlines

Fall - April 15
Spring - September 15
Summer - March 15


UDC Community College | Washington, DC 20002 | 202.274.5800
Feedback / Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved | Site Map