Random Campus/Student Photo

Office of the CEO

You may click on the names below to see the biographies of the UDC-CC faculty and staff.

Office of the CEO

Dr. Calvin E. Woodland

 

Dr. Calvin E. Woodland
Interim CEO
cc-ceo@udc.edu
202.274.5040

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Raysa Leer 
Senior Finance Officer
rleer@udc.edu
202.274.7177

 

Jerry Johnson
Director of Operations
jdjohnson@udc.edu
202.274.7014

 

Zena Brooks
Human Resources Coordinator
zbrooks@udc.edu
202.274.6769

UDC-CC Leadership Team

  Marilyn Hamilton
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
mhamilton@udc.edu
202.274.5830

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Dr. Hermina "Pearl" Peters
Dean for Student Achievement
hpeters@udc.edu
202.274.5831

C. Vanessa SpinnerKim R. Ford
Dean of Workforce Development and Community Outreach,
Director of College Readiness and Community Outreach
kford@udc.edu
202.274.7181

Student Achievement Team

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Jared E. Moffett
Director of Career Services
jared.moffett@udc.edu
Room 216
202.274.7236

 

Student Success Team

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Yolanda Barbier Gibson
Acting Director, Student Success Team
ygibson@udc.edu
Room 208
202.274.5800

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Halona Agouda
Student Success Specialist
hagouda@udc.edu
202.274.5800

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Hakeem Kasimu-Graham
Student Success Specialist
hkasimugraham@udc.edu
Room 219
202.274.5800

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Anthony Keith, Jr.
Student Success Specialist
akeith@udc.edu
202.274.5463

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Connie Souder
Student Success Specialist
csouder@udc.edu
Room 217
202.274.5800

Blank Image Placeholder

 

Angela Woods
Student Success Specialist
awoods@udc.edu
Room 213
202.274.5800

   

Continuing Education Team

Neil Richardson Photo

 

Neil Richardson
Director, Continuing Education
drichardson@udc.edu
202.274.7430

Amanda Olivares Photo

 

Amanda Olivares
Program Assistant
aolivares@udc.edu
202.274.7183 Office
202.274-7188 Fax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Apply for Admission

Admission Deadlines

Fall - May 15
Spring - October 15
Summer - April 15

International Applicant Deadlines

Fall - April 15
Spring - September 15
Summer - March 15


UDC Community College | Washington, DC 20002 | 202.274.5800
Feedback / Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved | Site Map