Random Campus/Student Photo

Staff

Senior Staff
Edith R. Westfall, D.Sc.
Acting Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.7181

 

   
Alice Dais
Assessment Director
adais@udc.edu
202.274.6962

 

   
David Lloyd
Acting Director of Student Success
dlloyd@udc.edu
202.274.6790

 

   
 Lauren Libera

 


Assistant Director of Student Success
lauren.libera@udc.edu
202.274.6972
   
Sherman Cook
Site Director, Backus
scook@udc.edu
202.274.7209

 

   
Jefre T. Holmes
Site Director, United Medical Center
jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6854

 

   
 Majeeda Al-Jabbar
Site Director, Marion Shadd
Majeeda.aljabbar@udc.edu
202.274.5617

All WDLL Staff by Site
801BackusPR HarrisShaddUMCFloating
Blake, StephenBelcher, HaroldAndrews, DerekBrooks, JohnBradley-Tate, ShaumikaBlaney Bivings, Kim
Brown, MarieBrandon, BridgetBarksdale II, StephenGrier, ChristopherBrown, TenikaMcDuffie, Timothy
Eba, AndreEdwards, FrankDais, AliceHart, Pearlie M.Davis, Douglas 
Ford, AlmaGaither, ElizabethDinkins, DawnMurphy, Ph.D., SharonSutton, Kimala 
Lampron, SallieHoliday-Jones, OctaviaHolmes, Donald   
Olivares, AmandaMcGhee, TracyMays, Conchita   
PremDas, PhilipPadgett, CallieParker, Maurice   
Ramirez, NoeliaSands, KennethPayne, Kelvin   
Schultz, ZacharySilberstein, KarenWilliams, Ronald   
Smith, SeptemberSimmons, Sabrina    
St. Jean, EmmanuelleShort, Ph.D., Kathleen    
Washington, SherreVanegas, Karen    
Wells, AntoinetteWilliams, Jason    
Williams, Eddie J.Williams, Jua    
 Wooten-Martin, Paulette    
      

 

 

 

 

 

   


UDC Community College | Washington, DC 20002 | 202.274.5800
Feedback / Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved | Site Map