Random Campus/Student Photo

Staff

Senior Staff
Kim R. Ford
Dean, Division of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
workforce@udc.edu
202.274.7181

 

   
Edith R. Westfall, D.Sc.
Associate Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.6532

 

   
Alice Dais
Assessment Director
adais@udc.edu
202.274.6962

 

   
Latrena M. Owens
Director of Student Success
latrena.owens@udc.edu
202.274.6533

 

   
David Lloyd
Assistant Director of Student Success and Acting Site Director, Shadd
dlloyd@udc.edu
202.274.6790

 

   
Sherman Cook
Site Director, Backus
scook@udc.edu
202.274.7209

 

   
Jefre T. Holmes
Site Director, United Medical Center
jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6854

 

   

All WDLL Staff by Site
801BackusPR HarrisShaddUMC
Blaney Bivings, Kim M.Belcher, HaroldBonner, RickyAishet-Tsalmiel, AdirahBradley, Shaumika
Brown, MarieBoyd, CassandraHenderson, RobinArmstong, ChristopherBrown, Gregory
Dais, AliceBrandon, BridgetHolmes, DonaldHill, AprilHolmes, Jefre
Dunson, KonykaBrooks, JohnJenkins, PamelaJohnstone, DawneaRoss, Andriesha
Ewings, DonteCook, ShermanMays, ConchitaNix, Susan 
Ford, AlmaDinkins, DawnPoteat, Stephanie  
Ford, Kim R. (Dean)Eba, AndreRamirez, Noelia  
Huet, TeriEdwards, FrankThompson, Barbara  
Lampron, SallieGaither, ElizabethWilliams, Ronald  
Lloyd, DavidSimmons, Sabrina   
McDuffie, TimothyWilliams, Beverly   
Murphy, Ph.D., Sharon T.Williams, Jason   
Owens, Latrena M.    
PremDas, Philip    
Schultz, Zachary    
Short, Ph.D., Kathleen    
Srinivas, Karan    
Velazco, Anna    
Washington, Sherre    
Westfall, D. Sc., Edith    
Williams, Jasmine    
Willie-Bonglo, Mamei    
Wooten-Martin, Paulette    

 

   


UDC Community College | Washington, DC 20002 | 202.274.5800
Feedback / Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © 2014 All Rights Reserved | Site Map